Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Capets

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrew Capets

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tri Hardono

Tri Hardono

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very fortunate to have State Farm Insurance and Andrew Capets as our agent. Andrew is always open to our questions and always provide help for both major and minor issues. Andrew has helped us previously with water damage for our house while we were overseas in 2016. He also help us with claims for our car accidents. The recent one was the replacement of engine shield of our Honda Accord that was done at Honda dealership due to small accident. Andrew helped me with the claim using receipts from the dealer and we got the digital payment. Thank you Andrew for your excellent assistance!"
Profile photo of Nikki Riggin

Nikki Riggin

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Back in July I had a fender bender, and the other insurance company was being less than helpful in what needed to be done, so my husband called Andrew and he got business done IMMEDIATELY. Andrew and his team were so helpful and answered all of our questions every step of the way. Highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Lang

Jeffrey Lang

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Donna is great, super helpful and friendly. Have dealt with Andrew and his staff (especially Donna) for years and they're always super. Would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Travis Zhou

Travis Zhou

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Warm Agent and Responsive Services!"
Profile photo of Josh Mattingley

Josh Mattingley

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always help when hard times. Friendly"
Profile photo of R S

R S

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am very glad I have State Farm Insurance and Andrew Capets as our agent. Recently during a wind storm a tree fell in our backyard and damaged our fence and Andrew Capets and his team were very helpful in getting us compensated very quickly and fairly. Thank you for a great service."
Profile photo of Alicia DeFelice

Alicia DeFelice

July 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently had a car accident on June 15, 2018. I was completely satisfied with the claims process. The claim was processed in a very timely manner, and the claims team was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Sreenivas Krishna

Sreenivas Krishna

November 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been with StateFarm for 16 years now and never had any issues with any of my claims. Everything is handled so professionally here. Andrew has lots of knowledge in this domain & he advised many times changes to my Car, Home Owners insurance and i was able save more than 40% . I would highly recommend to whomsoever reviewing my comments to check with Andrew first before you choose any other agent Thanks"
Profile photo of Pavel Puchkarev

Pavel Puchkarev

November 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"Responsive, flexible, and clear. Offers auto, home, life insurance, and a few other services."
Profile photo of Tammy Motter

Tammy Motter

December 19, 2015

5  out of  5
"I had no idea that State farm also had mortgages. My experience with them was extremely easy and they made everything understandable for a laymen. From Post to pillar, State Farm walked through everything with me. The interest rate was competitive and the process was expedient. The deal was done without any realtors and we also used Yorktowne Settlement company, York PA and they were willing to help figure financing in order to my brother to get what he wanted from the sale and for me to be able to have an affordable house for myself. I would recommend Yorktowne and State Farm to anyone looking to buy a home in the York, PA and surrounding area. Oh, and I also had to use my car insurance coverage when it was demolished parked in front of my house and they were also very expedient and professional walking me through that process and acting on my behalf with the responsible drivers insurance company. Yes, both of these things happened within 2 months --- Merry Christmas to me!!! - Thanks Andrew, State Farm and Yorktowne"
Profile photo of Connie Kani

Connie Kani

November 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his employees all do a great job. Courteous and efficient. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of John “Johntab2” Tab2

John “Johntab2” Tab2

October 22, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great Experience!! When I had questions about my insurance, I was able to talk with Andrew directly without listening to a recording and pushing buttons. I hate automated systems and it was refreshing being able to discuss my policy, update my insurance, and receive the updated certificate I needed without waiting. I also have automotive insurance with State Farm and recently had an accident. They were polite, fast to respond, and let me take my car to my preferred shop. The estimates were comparable in price. I am very pleased with State Farm and Andrew Capets services."
Profile photo of Daniel Madrid

Daniel Madrid

December 5, 2012

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm from Allstate many years ago. Since that time Andrew Capets has been my agent. State Farm the company and Andrew's office have been a wonderful pair to work with. I have had only a few insurance claims, but each time the company and my agents office are in full contact with me and make sure all details are taken care of. I might add also that the service repair center has been quick and professional each time."
Profile photo of Paul Cacolice

Paul Cacolice

November 24, 2012

5  out of  5
"One of the most important things about any service business is responsiveness. The service I have gotten from Andrew and his company is simply astounding ~ answers within minutes, nights and weekends. Knowing that I have that behind me gives me more than piece of mind. It gets even better knowing I have received amazing rates for each vehicle I add to my coverage. Over-hype? Not when it is real."